play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beckside 4x4 Centre

At Beckside 4x4 Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beckside 4x4 Centre

Beckside 4x4 Centre
5
4.7

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Beckside 4x4

    By Joan M on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly team happy so far with the Grand Vitara time will tell.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By JAYNE H on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish! Professional approach will definitely recommend to anyone wanting a nice 4x4


  • 5

    Easy way to buy a car!

    By REHANA A on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely welcoming and professional. Thank you for the flawless service from Carl and Rick. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery purchase

    By Karl D on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Land Rover 2 weeks ago from Beckside it was a big decision to buy the vehicle and one we are really happy with the staff were brilliant with us when we wanted several test drives and the whole process from choosing to buying was much easier than we thought the motor runs brilliantly can't recommend the highly enough


  • 5

    Purchased an Audi A3

    By MARTIN C on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great website with a wide variety of vehicles to choose from, the pitch is easy to walk around with knowledgeable friendly staff. Gary is a top salesman chatted & friendly & made my decision that much easier. Highly recommend a walk around to view the vehicles cheers for a great experience.


  • 5

    First purchase from Beckside 4 x 4

    By Ursula C on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a little car for my daughter gave Beckside 4 x 4 a budget to work to and a general idea of what she wanted Beckside sorted this within a few days, they found the perfect car for her and in on budget! It was serviced, cleaned and had a full AA check and on my drive within a week. One very happy customer!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Zoe P on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , thank you for all your help with helping us with our car purchase and our finance . We will definitely be back when it's time to upgrade my husbands car .


  • 5

    good deal easy done

    By Stewart M on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car unseen over the phone, car exactly as described and exceeded expectations thankyou


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Diane M on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Staff at Beckside 4X4 Centre are extremely helpful,on hand assistant not pushy allow you to browse without bothering you.


  • 5

    Beckside Brilliant

    By Scott C on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Beckside 4x4 were brilliant with us - clearly an ultra professional setup and well established. The staff were really patient with us, allowing us all the time we needed to make our decisions... including multiple visits to view and drive the vehicle! On top of that, the sales staff got us pointed towards a much better finance deal than the one we had been about to take on, so effectively saved us A LOT of money. Will definitely be back to check out Beckside 4x4's stock next time we're in the market for a vehicle... A1 service. 100%


‹ Prev Next ›