play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beckside 4x4 Centre

At Beckside 4x4 Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beckside 4x4 Centre

Beckside 4x4 Centre
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert A on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with getting my 4x4 delivered to scotland, very happy with my purchase would highly recommend this company, thanks again


  • 5

    Saab estate

    By Derek L on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasing very happy nothing too much trouble for them


  • 5

    A great fast smooth Experience.

    By SEAN O on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had an absolute excellent experience with Beckside, All of the staff are very friendly and helpful don't be afraid to ask questions. My first purchase was a Range Rover Sport 2006 V8. Excellent condition and AA inspected which gave peace of mind. When buying you get 3 months warranty which could be extended if you wish. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with and I wouldnt hesistate to buy here again in the future. 5 Stars.


  • 5

    Beckside 4x4

    By Joan M on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly team happy so far with the Grand Vitara time will tell.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By JAYNE H on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish! Professional approach will definitely recommend to anyone wanting a nice 4x4


  • 5

    Easy way to buy a car!

    By REHANA A on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely welcoming and professional. Thank you for the flawless service from Carl and Rick. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Purchased an Audi A3

    By MARTIN C on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great website with a wide variety of vehicles to choose from, the pitch is easy to walk around with knowledgeable friendly staff. Gary is a top salesman chatted & friendly & made my decision that much easier. Highly recommend a walk around to view the vehicles cheers for a great experience.


  • 5

    First purchase from Beckside 4 x 4

    By Ursula C on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a little car for my daughter gave Beckside 4 x 4 a budget to work to and a general idea of what she wanted Beckside sorted this within a few days, they found the perfect car for her and in on budget! It was serviced, cleaned and had a full AA check and on my drive within a week. One very happy customer!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Zoe P on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , thank you for all your help with helping us with our car purchase and our finance . We will definitely be back when it's time to upgrade my husbands car .


  • 5

    good deal easy done

    By Stewart M on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car unseen over the phone, car exactly as described and exceeded expectations thankyou


‹ Prev Next ›