play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Beckside 4x4 Centre

At Beckside 4x4 Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Beckside 4x4 Centre

Beckside 4x4 Centre
5
4.7

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and honest team to deal with, despite a prob.

    By jon h on 05 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Its easy to write a review criticizing a company when things don't quite go your way, and buying from a distance is difficult. Unfortunately i was one of these being in Cornwall, and when i arrived the car i had arranged to purchase,and paid a deposit on in order for some window tinting and side steps to be fitted, was sat awaiting me with what i had asked completed. However, on closer inspection with an LED light in dim light, i did find the car not to be up to the level i had hoped and had to make a difficult decision to walk away from it. At this point you would fully expect some awkwardness to ensue from the dealership.. but (and this is the strong point i wish to make) to the team at Beckside 4x4's full credit, there was none. I really can't speak highly enough of the the team, who not only refunded my deposit in full with no quibble, but also gave me a lift to a hotel along with recommendations on the local eating houses etc. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Shaun F on 24 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Land Rover freelander , traded in my old car and was given a good price , very impressed by the customer service and the choice of vehicles available, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Beckside Brilliant

    By Scott C on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Beckside 4x4 were brilliant with us - clearly an ultra professional setup and well established. The staff were really patient with us, allowing us all the time we needed to make our decisions... including multiple visits to view and drive the vehicle! On top of that, the sales staff got us pointed towards a much better finance deal than the one we had been about to take on, so effectively saved us A LOT of money. Will definitely be back to check out Beckside 4x4's stock next time we're in the market for a vehicle... A1 service. 100%


  • 5

    Delighted with my Nissan Navara

    By michael M on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, car was cleaned and checked to a high standard.


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By Emma B on 03 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from 4x4 beck side, and I cant recommend them enough, I got a really good deal with my car that I bought and they did a great deal with my finance. Sales man carl was brilliant too he was very pro active and didn't feed me the usual dribble of a salesman. Ill definitely recommend to friends and family and buy from them again


  • 5

    Over The. MOON

    By Antony R on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After weeks of searching, finally saw an add in Auto trader, id been searching for an Astra TT, And there she was, sitting pretty at the Beckside 4x4 centre Bradford, after viewing the add, and looking at the wonderful portfolio of photos Beckside had displyed of the car, i was smitten, i was also impressed by the fact, the car had AA inspected stickers all over her, a name we can all trust, the car came with warrenty, and a free yrs membership with the AA, fsh, Gave Beckside a quick call, spoke to a gentleman, who invited me down to view the car, saying it was a fine marque, an was open to any inspection., The problem was, i was over four hundred miles away in sunny essex, Not a problem for Beckside, was told they would deliver nationwide for 200 pound, That sealed the deal, so payment was made by bank transaction., and my gleaming pride and joy was delivered safe and sound two days later, with a shine, and a fresh mot, checked by the AA, thankyou Beckside,


  • 5

    they have sold me a car with to many faults

    By rebin a on 08 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a car from them back in June 2016 when i go to motorways i notice the steering start vibrating they whole car start vibrating inc the seat i try to tell the RICHARD about this every-time i did try he keep saying the car need tires and wheels balance which they have done after i went back and drive 45 miles to there garage when they have done the balancing the car did not make no difference. i called again and he told me to take it to local garage which i did they told me is not the tires.. it took them 1 month to come in to agreement to fix the problem with the car and they did. after i notice the car doing some clicking knocking noise which i told them about it they keep saying go through the warranty company which they don't cover only over gearbox... i when to range rover and other garage they all saying the car need anti roll bar which cost 1000 pound. i would not buy a car from them for myself today i went to a garage to see what's the cost and they told me it cost 1000..


‹ Prev Next ›